Assignment 2 Complete!! =D

Yayyyy, finally completed and submitted assignment 2!!! 😀 A little late, but I’m in the same boat as Amber – I’m happy with my submission and confident it will, at the very least, get me a pass. 

Now time to start thinking about prac as many of my fellow bloggers have. Just scrolling through I have found that Steve provides a nice little outline of our schedule while on prac (how much and when we teach etc.). While Kiera very positively outlines her goals while on prac and provides a useful link to the USQ professional experience booklet for 2014. And finally Sophie provides a checklist of things to do before, during and after prac. Basically, I just feel very unorganised now! 

I must say though, after writing my unit plan and justification, I do feel a little more confident that I have actually learnt to use ICT more effectively in my teaching. That said, lets hope this is true and I’m able to put theory into practice whilst out on prac. Good luck to you all with assignment 2 results and preparing for your professional experience 🙂 

 

Leave a comment